Our brands

关于我们

诺威产品以很大的规模分布在西欧和东欧,澳大利亚,新西兰,中东和非洲。

我们拥有10条生产线,生产约1300多种不同的产品。公司的生产和存储总面积达17000多平方米。

年生产量为18200吨,其中13000吨出口到世界近50多个国家。德国,俄罗斯和乌克兰市场的特别需求使其成为诺威的最大和重要的贸易伙伴。

公司成立于一个约90平方米的小厂房内。当时,使用手工工具制造的且品种有限的产品足以满足当地市场的需求。

read more

事件

联系方式

Who do you want to contact?

Company information

NOVOL Sp. z o.o.
ul. Żabikowska 7/9
62-052 Komorniki
Phone: +48 61 810 98 00

NOVOL Sp. z o.o. is an entity incorporated under the National Court Register, number KRS 0000011198, at the District Court of Poznań for Nowe Miasto and Wilda, VIII Commercial Department

NIP: 783-00-01-311; Share capital: 396 660 PLN

PROFESSIONAL


Export Department Director

Grażyna Fiksa-Leszczyńska

English, Russian, Spanish

grazyna.leszczynska@novol.com
Phone: +48 61 810 98 23
UK, Ireland, Greece, UAE, India, NA, South Africa

Filip Litewka, Senior Area Manager

English, German

filip.litewka@novol.com
Phone: +48 61 810 98 53
Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Hungary

Marta Kiżewska, Area Manager

German, English

marta.kizewska@novol.com
Phone: +48 61 810 98 28
Italy, Spain, CSA

Julia Szypura-Ramirez, Area Manager

English, Spanish

julia.ramirez@novol.com
Phone: +48 61 810 98 32
France, North Africa, French speaking countries, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Maciej Kaczmarek, Area Manager

English, French

maciej.kaczmarek@novol.com
Phone: +48 61 810 99 71
China, SEA & Pacific Region, New Zealand, Iran, Israel, Jordan

 Jing Yang, Area Manager

Chinese, English

jing.yang@novol.com
Phone: +48 61 810 98 36
Moldova, Romania, Ukraine

Vitali Grebennicov, Senior Area Manager

Russian, English

vitali.grebennicov@novol.com
Phone: +48 61 810 99 73
Balcans & Bulgaria

Sylwia Matuszak, Area Manager

English, Russian

sylwia.matuszak@novol.com
Phone: +48 510 789 081
Central Asia, Caucasus

Włodzimierz Kula, Area Manager

Russian

wlodzimierz.kula@novol.com
Phone: +48 61 810 98 39
Baltic&Scandinavian Countries, Russia, Byelorussia

Magdalena Rosiak-Matuszak, Senior Area Manager

Russian, English

magdalena.matuszak@novol.com
Phone: +48 61 810 99 70
Emergency Number, Transport&Spedition

Małgorzata Janowska

English, Russian

malgorzata.janowska@novol.com
Phone: +48 61 810 98 30

We use cookies for statistical purposes (Google Analytics). You can block our cookies by changing your browser settings Cookies Policy.